top of page
Black Ink River - Through The Unknown CD/DVD

Black Ink River - Through The Unknown CD/DVD

SKU: 7350006765490

 Limited Edition Doublepack CD/DVD. 




1. Through The Unknown

2. Sulphur Sky

3. No No No

4. Midnight Cowboy

5. When I'm Gone

6. Seabeast

7. Echoes In Me

8. Fools Are Running The Show

9. In A Daze

10. I Am Fire

CD Bonus tracks:

11. Wonderchild

12. Dementia



A heavy rock band with the roots in late 60s and 70s style rock and blues music.

Black Ink River from Västerås, Sweden formed in 2016 released their debut album Headstrong in october 2018 on GMR Music Group. The album got great reviews from all over the world and many of the big music magazines praised it.


A rock band much in the vein of Mountain or Cream that contains of four men with completely different backgrounds. Daniel was in a death metal band, Anders in a heavy metal band, Bosse in a blues band and Roger in a

bluesy rock band before the creation of Black Ink River. With these different backgrounds and different influences

their sound is like nothing else out there


Check their video here:




     Unless otherwise specified postage will be added to all orders.

    If you want your package sent trackable, please drop us a mail beforehand as this is an extra charge.

    We usually ship all orders within 1-2 Businessdays.

    Pre-orders are shipped about 1-2 weeks prior to releasedate.


Sales Tax Included
bottom of page