top of page
Eyes (SE) - Perfect Vision 20/20 DIGIPACK CD

Eyes (SE) - Perfect Vision 20/20 DIGIPACK CD

Swedish hard rock band, EYES features members from legendary Swedish classic and melodic rockers Aces High.

EYES have taken the crunchy riffs and melodies from their previous incarnation and brought it screaming up to date for the 2020’s. Big rock, taking you places; lots of attitude and exceptional genre creativity. Great songs and grand ambition with true heritage from the days. EYES is your choice of band if looking for rock tracing its evolution from British tradition to American melodic stadium and radio music.



1. Playing To Win
2. Turn Of Your Life
3. Get Out Of My Head
4. This Is Us
5. Falling In Between (The Joker)
6. Never Back Down
7. Shot Down In Flames
8. More Than Meets The Eye
9. In The Matrix
10. Cry Another Day


    Sales Tax Included
    bottom of page