Pre-Order the new album by Grand Design now! Limited BLUE VINYL Version also available 100 copies only so be quick!  CD cover comes in a red Digipack and the Vinyl comes in a nice Blue Cover.

Shipping mid February.



1: Right Away

2: I Won’t Cry Over U Tonite

3: Strandead (Trapped in a Heartbreak Zone)

4: Wut Are U Waiting For

5: Shame On U

6: Walkin’ The Wire

7: Gimmie The Fire

8: Take Me To Yer Heaven

9: I Dunno Wut To Say

10: The Warrior

11: Guilty of Luv in the 1st Degree (CD ONLY)


Album Teaser - click here


Grand Design - V CD/VINYL


    2017 Copyright GMR Music Group

    • YouTube
    • Facebook Clean
    • Twitter Clean