Re-Mixed and Remastered version in a nice digipack includes 4 Bonus tracks.

1 Face It

2 RAWk ’N Roll Hysteria

3 Viva La Paradise

4 Don’t Ice Me Out

5 Aim 4 The Heart

6 I Would Be The Wind

7 Love Shouldn’t Hurt •

8 It’s Only Straight From The Heart

9 Too Late To Fall In Love

10 U Can’t Fool Love

11 I Just Don’t Wanna Miss U Tonite (Bonus)

12 Let’s Turn On The Nite

(It’s Christmas Time) (Bonus)

13 Major Key (Bonus)

14 Fight Fire With Fire (Bonus))

Grand Design - Viva La Paradise Special Mission DIGIPACK CD


    2017 Copyright GMR Music Group

    • YouTube
    • Facebook Clean
    • Twitter Clean