top of page
Peter Hermansson - Second Glance   -  Digipack CD

Peter Hermansson - Second Glance - Digipack CD

Peter Hermansson - Second Glance  - Digipack CD  


PETER HERMANSSON is foremost known for being the drummer in classic Swedish heavy rockers 220 Volt, with whom he has recorded eight albums (so far). Peter also played with melodic rockers Talisman, featuring the late Marcel Jacob, together with whom he also played in the classic first line-up of John Norum Band, on the album “Total Control”.

Notable musicians guesting on this album include Nalle Påhlsson (Therion,Treat) John Levén Europe), Bjorn Englen (Quiet Riot,Yngwie Malmsteen,Dio Returns)Thomas Larsson (Glenn Hughes),Christopher Ståhl(Talisman)Martin Thomander (Electric Boys)Mats Karlsson(220Volt) Martin Jepsen Andersen (Meridian)Janne Stark(Merryweather,Stark)


Produced by Peter Hermansson and Martin J Andersen. Mixed by Martin J Andersen, Mats Karlsson, Jörgen Svensson and John Eden (Nazareth, Status Quo, The Sweet)




  • A Revolution
  • Angel Eyes
  • Perfect World
  • Last Goodbye
  • Hero’s End
  • I don’t need no doctor
  • Send me an angel
  • Set me free
  • Movin’ on
  • Ain’t gonna crawl
  • Soldier of fortune
    Sales Tax Included
    bottom of page