top of page

Peter Lazar - A Single Book Of Love

Music composer and visual artist Peter Lazar is the founder member of progrock acts

Timecode Alpha and Sonic Desolation, but likes to create in various fields and genres.

This first solo album, A Single Book Of Love,which will be released on GMR Music on March 18, deals with all kinds of issues of releationships, in an open-hearted and self-disclosure, yet poetic, way. Musically in artpop land, with ambient and atmospheric soundscapes.

Lazar is always seeking out new creative challenges and constellations. Like when approaching Jinian Wilde (David Cross Band) for the lead vocals, or Andy Salvanos in Australia for the Chapman Stick performance on the instrumental piece, closing the album.

Other performers on the album includes Mats Johanson, Zoltan Csörsz, Daniel Gutafsson, Ken Sandin, Madeleane Olsén, Nad Sylvan to name a few.

The album is mixed and mastered at Sonic Train Studios by Andy LaRocque.


bottom of page