top of page

Sonic Desolution - Explorer

Sonic Desolution is a new Swedish constellation. Melodic progressive artrock. For fans of Kaipa, Flower Kings, Genesis etc. The upcoming album 'Explorer' is written by founder members Peter Lazar and Ken Sandin, with composer Daniel Gustafsson, and features solo artist Jan Johansen on vocals and superstar drummer Morgan Ågren, along with other renowned singers and players. Mixed and mastered by Andy LaRocque. The album will see the light of day on April 30 and will be available on CD and on all Digital Platforms.


bottom of page