top of page
Grand Design - Rawk  GATEFOLD VINYL

Grand Design - Rawk GATEFOLD VINYL

GRAND DESIGN, the Swedish AOR/melodic rock sensation, are back with

their long- awaited 6th album ”RAWK” 

 There are 100 copies on RED Vinyl and 50 copies ony on GOLD vinyl as the limited editions available.

The album was produced by Pelle Saether and recorded

at Studio Underground Sweden between January and September 2022.

This album is the perfect follow up to their last album “V” (2020).

  “RAWK” has that signature GRAND DESIGN sound that has made them one of the top artists in the Swedish melodic rock scene.

The 11 songs on the album are packed with unforgettable choruses, shredding guitar work and a superb production.

Erik Grawsiö from Swedish act Månegarm and Veith Offenbächer from German act Dawn of Destiny appear as guests on one of the albums highlights, ‘Carry on my wind’

Again the whole band have put in 100% and we have a great feeling about this album!


Tracklist Vinyl:


  1. Tuff It out
  2. God Bless Rawk N Roll
  3. Desperate Hearts
  4. Get out
  5. In the H.E.A.T of the nite



  1. Your Luv is drivin' me crazy
  2. Love or a fantasy
  3. Dangerous attraction
  4. We were born to rawk n roll (Extended version)
  5. Carry On my wind


Grand Design on social media:







    Sales Tax Included
    bottom of page