top of page
Kazjurol - Multi Dead World CD

Kazjurol - Multi Dead World CD

Digipack CD


Old School Thrash/Crossover attack from Fagersta's homeboys Kazjurol!




1. A System Monolithic
2. Altered State (of Mind)
3. Bloodstorm
4. Suicide Solution
5. Burn Beyond
6. Multi Dead World
7. Merciless Insanity
8. Human Force
9. Who Needs You
10. Stagedive to Hell



     Unless otherwise specified postage will be added to all orders.

    If you want your package sent trackable, please drop us a mail beforehand as this is an extra charge.

    We usually ship all orders within 1-2 Businessdays.

    Pre-orders are shipped about 1-2 weeks prior to releasedate.


Sales Tax Included
bottom of page