top of page
Merryweather Stark - Carved In Rock CD

Merryweather Stark - Carved In Rock CD



Merryweather Stark is American singer/bassist Neil Merryweather and Swedish guitarist Janne Stark.   The album oozes boasting fat bluesy riffs, groovy rhythms and strong melodies.
Between them they have been part of over a hundred albums with names such as Steve Miller , Dave Mason, Mama Lion, Lita Ford, , Grand Design, Merryweather, Heavy Cruiser, Locomotive Breath, Mountain of Power to name a few.




  • Irma La Douce
  • It ain’t pretty
  • We Gotta own this thing
  • Babylon – Sin city
  • Give ém hell, boy
  • Rockers Lament
  • Lay your body down
  • Love and war
  • Freedom to love
  • Whats it gonna be
  • I believe

     Unless otherwise specified postage will be added to all orders.

    If you want your package sent trackable, please drop us a mail beforehand as this is an extra charge.

    We usually ship all orders within 1-2 Businessdays.

    Pre-orders are shipped about 1-2 weeks prior to releasedate.


Sales Tax Included
bottom of page