top of page
Mold - Horrors VINYL

Mold - Horrors VINYL



M o L D originates from Stockholm Sweden.


With influences from the great northern winters - and the blues that can only come from what cold and darkness does to a humans psyche.


The band creates music that sounds like a mix of David Lynch movies combined with Lux Interiors intergalactic stage moves (God bless his Rock'N'Roll soul) and the thunder from an early version of Black Sabbath.

The eleven tracks that have now become their debut album Horrors were recorded during the summer and fall of 2018.


The well known Swedish producer and mixer Tomas Skogsberg (The Hellacopters, Backyard Babies, Entombed, Tiamat etc.) took it upon himself to mix the album at his legendary Sunlight Studio. Alan Douches (Motörhead, The Misfits, Clutch, Sufjan Stevens etc.) at West West Side in New York mastered the album to sonic perfection.




  • Horsemen Riding
  • Love Hungry man
  • Long Shiny Knives
  • Horrors
  • Locomotive
  • Black Forest
  • Hush Now
  • Breaking Bones
  • Roadkill
  • Mischief and Disbelief
  • Rock’N’Roll Monster


Check their video "Breaking Bones" here



     Unless otherwise specified postage will be added to all orders.

    If you want your package sent trackable, please drop us a mail beforehand as this is an extra charge.

    We usually ship all orders within 1-2 Businessdays.

    Pre-orders are shipped about 1-2 weeks prior to releasedate.


Sales Tax Included
bottom of page