Stagman - Moder Jord VINYL

Stagman - Moder Jord VINYL

Limited Edition VINYL


During the journey of life, from a happy carefree youth to a reflective middle-aged man,

Zinny Stagman Zan continues the journey he started with his highly acclaimed debut album in 2017, ie with his touching music and lyrics taken directly from his life and reality.

Without few filters, he describes emotions of thoughts and events and he tells stories from his  adventurous life from a young punk artist, celebrated Rockstar of 80's residents in New York and later in Hollywood. Further to the life crisis, the crash from his life as a Rockstar , back into everyday life far from the festivities of drugs and Hollywood's glamor and today as a musician with two children living in Stockholm.




  • Moder Jord
  • Är Det Rätta Vägen?
  • Drömmar Om Silver
  • Minnenas Allé
  • En Kärlekshistoria
  • Stockholm Är Min Stad
  • Innan Natten Blir Till Dag
  • Ni Är Blinda Ni Är Dumma
  • Midnatt City
  • SöndagsBlues



     Unless otherwise specified postage will be added to all orders.

    If you want your package sent trackable, please drop us a mail beforehand as this is an extra charge.

    We usually ship all orders within 1-2 Businessdays.

    Pre-orders are shipped about 1-2 weeks prior to releasedate.


19,50 €Price