top of page
Tad Morose - Chapter X   2LP Red Vinyl

Tad Morose - Chapter X 2LP Red Vinyl

2LP Gatefold in RED Vinyl - Limited Edition.


TAD MOROSE - Swedens no 1 heavy power/prog metal bands killer album – Chapter X.

This record, as well as the previous two albums was recorded at Studio Claustrophobic which is run by singer Ronny Hemlin and Johan Löfgren, (ex. Steel Attack) .

The brand new album is mastered by Jonas Kjellgren at Black Lounge Studios,  and it sees the return of an old friend of the band for the amazing cover artwork, Mr Rainer Kalwitz, who also did it for the “A Mended Rhyme” album back in the late 90´s.

“CHAPTER X” contains 14 tracks of typical TAD MOROSE metal – fans won’t be disappointed!


Check their "Apocalypse" video 




  •  Apocalypse
  • Come Morpheus
  • Deprived of light
  • I am night


  • Leviathan Rise
  • Liar
  • Masquerader


  • Nemesis
  • Salvage My soul
  • Slaves To the Dying Sun
  • Turn To Dust


  • Vaunt The Cynical
  • Where Stars Align
  • …Yet Still You Preach

     Unless otherwise specified postage will be added to all orders.

    If you want your package sent trackable, please drop us a mail beforehand as this is an extra charge.

    We usually ship all orders within 1-2 Businessdays.

    Pre-orders are shipped about 1-2 weeks prior to releasedate.


Sales Tax Included
bottom of page